I went to health food store and explained to the guy all of my ‘ailments’ (like reynauds= poor blood circulation) . So he made me stand barefoot on a mat with painful spikes poking out and stuff! He explained to me how its an accupressure mat and its really helpful for my blood circulation. He also mentioned my face was turning flushed from the blood circulating  I didnt bother mention that I was blushing because I was embarrassed and I looked like an absolute idiot- lol I wasnt really since I didnt know anyone anyways 😉
He also gave me this oil you are supposed to put wherever it hurts. My allergies have been acting up (congested, sore throat, runny nose etc.) He let me test it out first and he gave me a cotton ball which he put some of the oil on it, it smelled very strong. But I did as i was told and rubbed it on my forehead, temples and around my nose , and within minutes I felt tingling and it was gone (lol not my forehead and temples and nose – that would have been retarded – the pain and congestion was gone!) I hope its not too dangerous ( even though its all natural oils) I have been using it all day to help with the allergies! Its been working like a miracle (check it out at http://www.Mindbodysouloil.com
Leave a Reply

