As a 21 year old I realize I now have more rights! (Wahoo!!)

Out of curiosity I was wondering what other rights I now have. (Besides for getting a class D (minus the J) on my license)

Now my sister can beg me every day to take her driving (she has her permit) and will continue to have just her permit unless she gets people to drive with her. Liz (my car) said no. We will see.

I can adopt a child- as if I will. As it is I have a hard enough time getting things done (this is referring to things that I don’t want to do obviously.)

I can get a pilot’s license (that should be on my new and updated bucket list).

Drink – it’s the age where you realize you are going to need it.

That pretty much sums it all up. Now that I am  21– I wouldn’t complain if someone out there decides to keep me 20. I liked that age. Oh well!

6 comments on “As a 21 year old I realize I now have more rights! (Wahoo!!)

  1. Brother Murf says:

    You have far more rights than you realize!

  2. Clive says:

    I have read your blog and really like the content, keep up the posts as I will be back.
    http://website132.com/
    Look at my site

Leave a Reply

