Vacation

Image

Deep breathing. I keep on reminding myself. Deep breathing.

On the phone with the flight agent. Deep breathing

Athens doesn’t have the boats available when I need it. Deep breathing

My boss is not sure. Deep breathing

Other options, too many to count.  Deep breathing.

Tropical islands or somewhere in the middle east, maybe Switzerland.

Deep breathing .

Africa?

School is only out the end of December. Deep breathing.

She cant come with me.

Deep breathing.

Vacationing?

Deep breathing a necessity.

Leave a Reply

